Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Team Angels News Foundation Partners CAMPS Multimedia

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2012
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 14
L
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
First Niagara Center, Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
Air Canada Center, Toronto, ON
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
W
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
L
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Fri Apr 6
L
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
L
First Niagara Center, Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
7-9
Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
FINAL